Skip to main content

Cancel option

I've accidentally started making image to video when I wanted to just edit an image. Would be nice to cancel it so to not spend credits. Hold on the thr processing timer and then get a pop up option to cancel.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.