Skip to main content

Delete Chats along with character

Currently when you delete a character the chats you had with that character are moved into the global chats. While this is preferable in some cases, an option to delete character and alle the chats you had with them would be nice.

Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.