It pops up on a delay, and is easy to accidentally hit. One should be able to toggle it back to a neutral rating, or be able to change it in general. I’m not sure how permanent it is, or if it’s persistent across new conversations. But it’s annoying that I “accidentally” disliked an image that was good, with no fix or understanding if it’s permanent.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
New Submission
Feature Requests
UI Design
11 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
New Submission
Feature Requests
UI Design
11 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.