Group prompt and response
In character mode, deleting the response also deletes the prompt. Those coming from Character AI (like me) may get annoyed (like me) when they forget those two are linked and end up deleting more than they wanted.
Status: Backlog
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.