In the studio, combine images interface: please privilege the 1st image

Hi. It is clear that the first image in a set is treated differently at the time of combining images. It would be nice to change/upload only the first image without touching the others (which can be up to 5 in seedream, for instance).

My workflow is usually to upload 6 images, generate, remove the images, upload 6 again, etc. However, in many cases I would like to change ONLY the first image and leave the rest as they are. It would be nice if the interface facilitates that.

Thanks.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

New Submission

Board
πŸ’‘

Feature Requests

Tags

Image

Date

13 days ago

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.