Skip to main content

Keep modified settings for image models

Every time the steps and adhesion are modified for the image models, following a change from one model to another and then back to the previous one, the settings return to the factory defaults.
For me, it's annoying because, when I use Flux, for example, I want the steps to be fully set, but maybe I want to switch to HiDream and return to Flux, the steps return to the factory defaults (25 steps). And it's not just the steps that bother me that are changed, but also the adhesion.

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Jack

    Team•

    Aug 8, 2025

    We’ve added the ability to lock in settings for each model. Thanks again for the suggestion!

    • Copper Honey

      •

      Aug 9, 2025

      🔥

  • Jack

    Team•

    Jun 23, 2025

    Thank you for the report. We are looking into this.