Skip to main content

"Memories" tool

A new tool that can be optionally enabled that allows the LLM to choose to save “memories” about the user into browser-local storage.

  • The LLM is able to search through memories when generating a response.

  • The LLM is able to modify and delete existing memories.

  • Settings includes a button that activates a modal view of the user’s saved memories. Each memory listed can be edited or deleted.

  • Bonus: settings displays the amount of space used/available for memories.

Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.