Skip to main content

No save features

There needs to be an automatic save point or folder with works created saved permanently until we decide to delete them. It doesn't matter if the site goes down, reboots, or if you clean your cache. Our work should still be on this freaking site. I hate having to start all over because the website fails to function properly. It freezes, stalls, load extremely slow or just crashes randomly. Refreshing only works some of the time. I just cleaned my cache and all my work vanished. What sort of confidence is this supposed to build? I can't retrieve anything. I pay for a service that's partially crap and when I need to fix it all my work is deleted permanently. This just leaves me frustrated and wanting to throw this in the trash. 

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jack

    Team•

    Dec 15, 2025

    History is encrypted and stored in your browser to preserve privacy. If you clear your browser your chats will be wiped.