Skip to main content

Prompt Submission Confirmation Toggle Setting

Ever accidentally hit send in the app and lost 200+ credits for nothing? Well I have several times and it sucks to put it mildly. This could easily be solved by a confirmation dialog prompt that could be enabled or disabled for pay per use models. 

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.