Skip to main content

Put the delete button not under the ... button, like it used to be

You should put the delete button not under the … button, but with the other buttons like copy, fork this conversation, encrypt and share, listen to response, like it used to be, so I don’t have to click twice to click on it, I often use the delete button and making it take longer to delete the message now (which takes 3 clicks, clicking on …, then delete, then confirmation) is annoying compared to before (which took 2 clicks, clicking on delete, then confirmation)

Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.