Skip to main content

Rollback your last UI update

Rollback your last UI update, you destroyed UX completely by forcing a model on us. 

Status: Rejected2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Jack

    Team•

    Jun 4, 2025

    It sounds like you have simple mode enabled, can you disable it by following these steps?

    https://venice.ai/faqs#how-to-toggle-simple-mode

    • Sapphire Crab

      •

      Jun 7, 2025

      I guess you'll have to make the simple mode function deactivated by default. Many people don't seem to know that this new function exists.