Skip to main content

Safe mode removal

Please can you remove the option to turn on safe mode. I want it permanently disabled.

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Crimson Starship

    •

    Feb 15, 2025

    Disabling safe mode is a feature for pro subscription users. You can disable it in settings once you have enabled pro-subscription.