This is for your web / mobile app. Sometimes a conversation goes a few turns and you want to “rewind the clock.” Every time you delete a single message in a chat, you get a popup “are you sure?” This is annoying after the first one. I’d like to see a toggle like “Don’t prompt again for the next 20 minutes” then I can easily click the “trash this message” button and quickly clear out a bunch of messages that I don’t want in the model’s context anymore.