Skip to main content

Shared conversations across the App, browser and desktop app

Locally Backed up, updated and shared conversations across all Venice platforms that can only be accessed via account credentials.

Along with the ability to recover erroneously deleted conversations that dissappear out of nowhere.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.