Toggle to Delete Auto-Generated Character Memories
The concept of “New RPG Character Chat = New Game” would be better-supported if there was a Character toggle to delete auto memories (with confirmation) when a new chat is started.
As it is, unless the user manually deletes any memories, events from the old game will leak through into the new one.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.