Back-Up/Persistence Notification
I didn't realize I didn't have my settings so that my chat sessions would be saved and the site updated and I lost several hours of work. It would be nice if there were some sort of reminder when starting a new chat or anything that will check to see if you have persistence and/or back-up selected and if the user wants to turn it on, there can be a link in the notification that will take them to the option to turn it on.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.