Back-Up/Persistence Notification
I recently lost several hours of progress after a site update because I did not realize my settings were not set to persistence memory. It would be nice if there was a notification when starting a new chat or project that would prompt you if you don't currently have persistence turned on with a link to take you to the setting to toggle it on if you want.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
An Anonymous User
Dec 4, 2025
•Merged request
•1 vote
Back-Up/Persistence Notification
I didn't realize I didn't have my settings so that my chat sessions would be saved and the site updated and I lost several hours of work. It would be nice if there were some sort of reminder when starting a new chat or anything that will check to see if you have persistence and/or back-up selected and if the user wants to turn it on, there can be a link in the notification that will take them to the option to turn it on.